Contact Turning Point

Phone Numbers:
Main Office/Crisis Line Phone: 815-338-8081
Courthouse Office Phone: 815-334-4624

Turning Point can be reached at all times at 815-338-8081 for victims of domestic violence in crisis

Main Office Hours:
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

McHenry County Courthouse Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Address:
Physical address (for walk-in clients): Building A, 11019 Highway 14, Woodstock, IL 60098
Mailing address: P.O. Box 723, Woodstock, IL 60098

Email:

If you are in crisis, please call 815-338-8081 instead of emailing.

General inquiries

Michelle Kennedy
Office Manager
michellek@turnpt.org

Other staff emails

Jane Farmer
Executive Director
jfarmer@turnpt.org

Jane Zamudio (Adult Programming)
Associate Director
jzamudio@turnpt.org

Mike Neumann
Development Manager
mneumann@turnpt.org

Mary Denney
Courthouse Liaison
medenney@mchenrycountyil.gov

Holly Puchner
Partner Abuse Intervention Program Coordinator
hollyp@turnpt.org

Emily Preis (Children’s Programming)
Mental Health Program Coordinator
emilyp@turnpt.org

Mindy Iverson
Shelter Coordinator
mindyi@turnpt.org

Mary Ott
Event and Volunteer Coordinator
mott@turnpt.org

Danielle Burley (School Outreach)
Prevention and Education Advocate
danielleb@turnpt.org