Contact Turning Point

HELPLINE 815-338-8081

Our helpline is open 24 hours, 7 days a week.

Main Office:
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

McHenry County Courthouse Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Address:
Mailing address: P.O. Box 723, Woodstock, IL 60098

Staff Contacts

Executive Director
Harry Wells- Interim
hwells@turnpt.org

Jane Zamudio (Adult Programming)
Associate Director
jzamudio@turnpt.org

Michelle Kennedy
Office Manager
michellek@turnpt.org

Mike Neumann
Development Manager
mneumann@turnpt.org

Chandler Stochl
Digital Marketing Specialist
cstochl@turnpt.org

Mallory Breutzmann
Events and Volunteer Coordinator
mbreutzmann@turnpt.org

Elissa Crowley
Outreach and Training Coordinator
elissac@turnpt.org

Alexus Carter (School Outreach)
Prevention and Education Advocate
alexusc@turnpt.org