Contact Turning Point, Inc.

HELPLINE 815-338-8081

Our helpline is open 24 hours, 7 days a week.

 

Main Office
Monday to Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Phone Number: 815-338-8081

McHenry County Courthouse Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Address:
Mailing address: P.O. Box 723, Woodstock, IL 60098

Staff Contacts

Sarah Ponitz
Executive Director
sponitz@turnpt.org

Jane Zamudio
Associate Director
jzamudio@turnpt.org

Jen Aellig
Operations Manager
jennifera@turnpt.org

Mike Neumann
Development Manager
mneumann@turnpt.org

Mallory Breutzmann
Events and Marketing Coordinator
mbreutzmann@turnpt.org

Megan Eling
Volunteer and Donations Coordinator
meling@turnpt.org

Elissa Crowley
Outreach and Training Coordinator
elissac@turnpt.org

Alexus Carter (School Outreach)
Prevention and Education Advocate
alexusc@turnpt.org